The Amesbury Music for the Mind group meets on Mondays from 2pm to 3.30pm. As well as singing, there is a varied programme which includes gentle exercise to music, talks, activities and a chance to catch up with friends and enjoy refreshments. Dementia professionals are always on hand for an informal chat too. 

Please complete the form below if you are interested in coming along. The group organiser will then be in touch to tell you more. For more information, please call 01380 739055.

2022 Dates: 

Monday 24th January - Cafe

Monday 31st January - Music

Monday 7th February - Movement

Monday 14th February - Music

Half Term

Monday 28th February - Music

Monday 7th March - Movement

Monday 14th March - Music

Monday 21st March - Cafe

Monday 28th March - Music

Monday 4th April - Music

Monday 11th April - Music

Easter Break

Monday 25th April - Movement

May Bank Holiday

Monday 9th May - Music

Monday 16th May – Movement

Monday 23rd May – Cafe

Monday 6th June - Music

Monday 13th June - Movement

Monday 20th June - Music

Monday 27th June - Cafe

Monday 4th July - Music

Monday 11th July - Movement

Monday 18th July – Music

Monday 25th July – Cafe

Summer Break

Monday 5th September - Music

Monday 12th September - Movement

Monday 19th September - Music

Monday 26th September - Movement

Monday 3rd October - Music

Monday 10th October - Movement

Monday 17th October - Music

Half Term

Monday 7th November - Music

Monday 14th November - Movement

Monday 21st November – Music

Monday 28th November – Cafe

Monday 5th December - Music

Monday 12th December - Movement

Monday 19th December – Christmas Party

Book a place

Ticket Quantity Price

Music for the Mind Amesbury

Decrease Increase £0.00